The 100 Day Project

After seeing a few bits flying around on Instagram, decided to take part in this years 100 Day Project. It’s about committing to a creative daily practice everyday for 100 days.

I often get very frustrated when my work doesn’t look or come together exactly the way I want it to, and thought this could be a really valuable exercise in being less precious and  just creating for the enjoyment of it.

I’ve chosen surface patterns & mark making for my theme & I’ll update this post with new images as they progress.

PatternsPatternFlow.jpg

 

One thought on “The 100 Day Project

Leave a Reply

